4WD TYRES BRISBANE

10.11.2011., četvrtak

TYRE SIZE MEANING - TYRE SIZE


Tyre size meaning - Automobile rims and tires.



Tyre Size Meaning





tyre size meaning






    tyre size
  • Tire code or Tyre code - Automobile tires are described by an alphanumeric code, which is generally molded into the sidewall of the tire. This code specifies the dimensions of the tire, and some of its key limitations, such as load-bearing ability, and maximum speed.





    meaning
  • meaning(a): rich in significance or implication; "a meaning look"

  • Intended to communicate something that is not directly expressed

  • the message that is intended or expressed or signified; "what is the meaning of this sentence"; "the significance of a red traffic light"; "the signification of Chinese characters"; "the import of his announcement was ambiguous"

  • (means) how a result is obtained or an end is achieved; "a means of control"; "an example is the best agency of instruction"; "the true way to success"











i'm getting tired and i need somewhere to begin




i'm getting tired and i need somewhere to begin





I'm still alive, believe it or not!

So basically, my sims 2 game blew up on me and I think I'm going to need to uninstall it. :/ Sucks.

ANYWAY.
School and life in general has been keeping me so busy. So far, it's been a really tough year. I've broken some hearts, yelled a lot, cried a lot, had to go in for pre-algebra tutoring a lot....but I think I've learned from my mistakes and have become a stronger person. At least, I hope so. And life goes on, and that's what really matters, right? I mean, it could be worse.

But I really wish that I had more time for myself. I haven't talked to my online friends in weeks, and I haven't written anything in aaaages. TGICDW (Thank God It's Columbus Day Weekend? xD) though! I plan on getting in touch with some online friends I haven't talked to in a while this weekend. I need to start making schedules or using a planner or something so I won't be so stressed all the time.

On the plus side, I've made some great friends and met some really amazing people. I hope it'll stay that way.

This picture is of my new (TS3, obviously) sim, Brooke Thibodeaux. Her traits are: virtuoso, party animal, great sense of humor, rocker (which is a hidden trait) and clumsy. She's married to my other sim, Wednesday Thibodeaux, and they have one toddler daughter and another one on the way. I'll try to post pictures of her family as soon as I can.

Title lyrics by Keane.











You know the Germans always make good stuff




You know the Germans always make good stuff





BMW GS 1000 flat, out. But not for long.

The vintage 167,000 mile plus GS 1000 takes a flat tire break. Mike is an awesome rider and soon was back on the trails. Not dirt roads but off road trails, usually meant for off road bikes. He's probably one of the few bikes this size that ever rides there. Actually there was another GS in the group that did the same stuff. Cool!









tyre size meaning







See also:

canadian tire richmond road

discount tire peachtree city ga

tractor tire chains for sale

purchase car tires

lorry tyre sizes

alignment new tires

car tire wear patterns

trelleborg tyres australia

waste tire recycling




<< Arhiva >>